Club Officers PDF Print E-mail
Written by Greg Davis   
Saturday, 07 July 2007 02:54

President------Justin Harrison

Vice President----Tim Baker


Treasurer---Kim Ullman

Board members---John Farnsworth, Dusty Davis, Scott Dunlap, Ken Couch, Scott McDonald, Robert Storey

Web Master---Greg Davis

Area Director---Justin Harrison

Grooming Coordinator---Greg Davis

Last Updated on Wednesday, 13 March 2019 20:37

BSC Sponsors

Ashley Heating and
Air Conditioning

Carl's Cycle Sales

Jim's Drive Train

True Adventure Gear

Trudy's in Idaho City

Travis Kuntz Allstate Insurance

A-OK Electric, Inc.

Woody's Outdoor Sports

Dennis Dillion Powersports

Six States Distributors

Copyright © 2019 Boise Snowmobile Club. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.
Powered by AHostCo & JesusSites
Design by windows vista forum and energiesparlampen